Christmas/New Year Opening Hours 2021

 

 

 

Monday 20th December

Tuesday 21st December

Wednesday 22nd December

Thursday 23rd December

Friday 24th December

 

 

 

Emergency surgeries only

 

 

 

Saturday 25th December

Sunday 26th December

Monday 27th December

Tuesday 28th December

 

 

Surgery closed.

 

If you require medical assistance please ring 111, this is a free phone number.

 

For a medical emergency please ring 999 immediately.

 

 

Wednesday 29th December

Thursday 30th December

Friday 31st December

 

 

 

 

Emergency surgeries only

 

 

 

Saturday 1st January

Sunday 2nd January

Monday 3rd January

 

 

Surgery closed.

 

If you require medical assistance please ring 111, this is a free phone number.

 

For a medical emergency please ring 999 immediately.

 

 

Tuesday 4th January  

 

Emergency surgeries only

 

Wednesday 5th January 

 

Normal surgeries

 

 

For a medical emergency please ring 999 immediately.

 

When the surgery is closed - If you require medical assistance please ring 111, this is a free phone number.


Telephone Opening Times

The telephones are answered Monday to Friday 8am until 6:30pm

 

Building Opening Times

 
Monday08:00 - 18:30
Tuesday08:00 - 18:30
Wednesday08:00 - 18:30
Thursday08:00 - 18:30
Friday08:00 - 18:30
Weekendclosed

 

 

 

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website